Books 5 & 6 in The Amish Bonnet Sisters series are now available.

Secrets have been kept.
Lies have been told.
What will Florence do when she learns the truth that her stepmother has been keeping from her for many years?
Will this change Florence’s plans?

Click here to get your copy of Amish Family Secrets.  (Book 5)


Florence has shocked everyone.
She’s not allowed home, or near the orchard.
Her stepmother has disturbing news that even alienates her best-behaved daughter.
How will Florence feel when she sees all the fruit on her beloved apple trees rotting?
Why won’t they take her advice, and why is her stepmother being so stubborn?
Florence’s younger half-sister is oblivious to the turmoil around her and is only worried about the useless caretaker looking after their aunt’s farm.
Will Florence’s life change when startling information about her birth mother comes to light?

You will love this sweet Amish romance about true love, God’s grace, and following your heart.

Click here to get your copy of The Englisher. (Book 6)


Haven’t started the series yet?

Book 1 Amish Mercy

Book 2 Amish Honor

Book 3 A Simple Kiss

Book 4 Amish Joy


(All books in the series are also available in paperback. Those on Pre-Orders will be in paperback on their release days).