Amish Farm Mayhem (Book #26 in The Amish Bonnet Sisters series) is now live in the Amazon store.
(It’s also available to read on Kindle Unlimited).

This story will leave you laughing, gasping, possibly in tears, and many more emotions. You will NOT want to put it down once you start.”
Kindle ebook here.
Paperback here
Large Print Paperback here
The audiobook is coming soon to Amazon & Audible, but is available now on Kobo.
If you haven’t started The Bonnet Sisters series yet, it’s best to start from the book #1 Amish Mercy.
Click here to view all of the books in The Amish Bonnet Sisters series.  

Samantha Price