Title: A Change of Heart
Series: The Amish Bonnet Sisters #29
Release Date: May 26, 2022
Contributors: Samantha Price

Audio Authors Direct
Large Print

Cherish gets a surprise visitor, who changes her life forever. That's not the only change for the Baker/Bruner family when tragedy strikes. Can Wilma allow the entire extended family to come together to overcome the challenges they face?

If you haven't read the Amish Bonnet Sisters series yet, it's best to start from book #1 Amish Mercy.

What the reviewers say:

★★★★★ I highly recommend this series to anyone that wants to become addicted to the lives of the characters!

★★★★★ This series is SO enjoyable! You can't stop wanting to read more.

★★★★★ I absolutely love all these books.

★★★★★ Great job Samantha Price! These are delightful books!

★★★★★ This is such a wonderful series I will hate for it to end.