Title: Amish Boxed Set - Amish Twin Hearts
Series: Boxed Sets #6
Contributors: Samantha Price

Google Play

Save with this great value boxed set of four Amish Romance books.
Included are the four books in the Amish Twin Hearts series.
Amish Trading Places, Amish Truth Be Told, The Big Beautiful Amish Woman, and the Amish Widow and the Millionaire.
Find out what happens when twins, separated at birth, change places. Emma was raised by her Amish grandmother, while Isobel was raised by her mother as an Englisher.