Title: Amish Farm Mayhem
Series: The Amish Bonnet Sisters #26
Release Date: January 28, 2022
Contributors: Samantha Price

Audio Authors Direct
Amazon Audio
Large Print
View Preview

The bonnet sisters are back in this twenty-sixth edition of the series. 

Find out what happens when several visitors join Cherish at her farm. You won't believe it! Cherish finally has a love interest but will she grow tired of his mother being the main woman in his life?

Along with a devastating natural disaster and the usual everyday disasters surrounding the sisters, this trip will be life-changing for one of the girls.

After much soul-searching, Adam makes a final decision about Bliss.

If you haven't started the bestselling Amish Bonnet Sisters series yet it's best to start from book #1 Amish Mercy.