Title: Amish Harvest Mayhem
Series: The Amish Bonnet Sisters #21
Release Date: May 27, 2021
Contributors: Samantha Price

Amazon Audio
Large Print

The bonnet sisters are back!

The Baker/Bruner household has a permanent addition to their family—cousin Debbie.

Debbie has found a way to fit in with the bonnet sisters and their blended family. Although, she'd rather have a very different life and secretly hopes she won't be there forever.

Could the man she rejected be the answer to her future? Or will he only add to her long list of disappointments?

The harvest is hard work in itself, but does Ada need to make it more challenging by bringing her annoying nephew to visit?

More worrying than that is how quiet Krystal has been these last weeks.

With her new friend in tow, Cherish sets out to investigate.

If you haven't started The Amish Bonnet Sisters series yet, it is best enjoyed by starting from Book 1 Amish Mercy. Or if you prefer box sets - The Amish Bonnet Sisters Box Set Volume 1. (Books 1 - 3)