Title: Amish Secret Widows' Society Boxed Set Books 1 - 5
Series: Boxed Sets #5
Contributors: Samantha Price


Books 1 - 5 of the BEST-SELLING Amish Mystery series - Amish Secret Widows' Society.
Ettie Smith, her sister, Elsa-May and three younger Amish widows together form an unbeatable team of mystery solving sleuths.

The first mystery they have to solve is - Who is trying to steal Emma's farm?

Newly widowed Amish woman, Emma Kurtzler, has little time to grieve before she discovers that someone is trying to force her from her farm. 
The man who had the lease is found murdered shortly after informing Emma of his intention to break the lease. 
In an effort to both save her farm and avoid becoming a suspect in the man's murder, Emma sets out to get to the bottom of things. 
Emma befriends a group of Amish Widows and quickly discovers that there is more to these sweet Amish ladies than meets the eye when they willingly help her with her investigations. 
In the midst of Emma's troubles she is drawn to Wil Jacobson, a friendly neighbour, but can she trust this man who is trying his best to win her heart?The Books:
The Amish Widow
Amish Regrets
Amish House of Secrets

All Samantha Price books are clean and wholesome reads.