Title: Amish Wedding Season Complete Series BOXED SET
Series: Boxed Sets #4


What will Verity Fisher do when she comes face to face with Reuben King, the man who has doomed her to the life of a lonely spinster?
Chasing riches, Reuben King left his soon to be bride, Verity, promising to return very soon with a deposit for a home of their own. 
Years pass before Verity faces the fact that Reuben is not coming home. The love in Verity’s heart turns into bitterness as she finds all the Amish men her age have already married. 
What finally draws the successful and very wealthy Reuben back home to the simple ways of the Amish, away from his homes, fast cars and his beautiful English fiancée, Brittany? 
It is clear to Verity that Reuben is the one in the wrong, so why is he so angry with her?
The novellas in this set include:
Impossible Love
Love at First
Faith’s Love
The Trials of Mrs. Fisher
A Simple Change

What the reviewers say:
"A beautiful story of love and redemption." Five Stars.
"I enjoyed this inspirational Amish story. It is a story of forgiveness and love. I recommend this book by a good writer." Five Stars.
"Read this great book in 2 sittings. Beautiful and interesting story of how a young woman finds love at last. Samantha Price is a great author. I really enjoy the quality of her writing." Five Stars.
"It was a wonderful love story. I think every girl or woman should read this. Samantha Price thank you for your books." Five Stars.
"I feel that this story, recounting the Biblical account of the prodigal son, demonstrated the grace of God in an Amish setting." Five Stars.