Title: Expectant Amish Widows series Boxed Set Books 1 - 3
Series: Boxed Sets #11
Release Date: October 12, 2018
Contributors: Samantha Price

Google Play

The first three sweet Amish romances in the Expectant Amish Widows series. Amish Widow's Hope: The Pregnant Amish Widow: Amish Widow's Faith.
Three sweet Amish romance stories of love, hope, and second chances. 

What do other readers say about these books?
I gave five stars because these books are so good & a clean read!! Five Stars
I have been a longstanding fan of Samantha Price for eons, even before Kindles existed! I have never read a book she has written that l didn't absolutely love!!! This latest one, Amish Widow's Hope, was as outstanding as all others under her name! Too bad l can't give it TEN!!!! Thank you again! Five Stars
Samantha Price wrote another winning story. I enjoyed this story and I'm sure you will also. Enjoy ,enjoy, enjoy!!!!!! Five Stars
I loved the characters, a very enjoyable book and hard to put down. Five Stars
This is a wonderful story of making our own decisions through prayer. I loved this sweet book! Five Stars
I love everything Samantha writes, but this was truly a great story. Five Stars

All Samantha Price books are clean and wholesome reads.