Title: Her Amish Farm
Series: The Amish Bonnet Sisters #18
Release Date: December 20, 2020
Contributors: Samantha Price

Amazon Audio
Large Print
View Preview

Spring has arrived and brought with it new adventures for the Amish Bonnet Sisters and their blended family.

Cherish is finally on her way to her farm, but what will she find when she arrives?

Back at the apple orchard, Wilma is worried that Joy, her good daughter, continues to stay away from her family.

Could there be something wrong with Joy, or her husband? Wilma is determined to get to the bottom of their strange behavior.

Cherish's farm manager makes her a promise regarding the two people threatening to expose her family's secrets, but will he make things worse?

What the reviews say:
★★★★★ You don't want to put them down once you start reading them. You will not be disappointed.

★★★★★ What a story! I shook my phone so much it turned the flashlight on. Do not start this book unless you have time to finish it... It's spellbinding.

★★★★★ Samantha Price just keeps on writing stories that hold your interest.

★★★★★ Each character continues to develop and grow. Always an interesting turn in every book. Can’t wait for more!!!

This best-selling sweet Amish Romance series is best read in order starting from book #1 Amish Mercy. Or catch up with the box sets starting with The Amish Bonnet Sisters series: Books 1 - 3 (Amish Mercy, Amish Honor, A Simple Kiss).