Title: His Amish Nanny
Series: Amish Maids Trilogy #1
Release Date: November 1, 2018
Contributors: Samantha Price

Audio Authors Direct
Amazon Audio
Large Print
View Preview

From Nanny.... to wife?

With a shortage of Amish bachelors in the community, Olive Hesh has the perfect solution. She and her four friends will focus on finding work—instead of husbands.

Now Olive has found seemingly the perfect job, working as a nanny for a handsome, wealthy Englisher. But while his toddler son is mischievous and achingly lovable, working with Blake Worthington is more difficult than Olive ever could have imagined.

No matter how hard she works, she just can't seem to prove herself to him. And in spite of the fact that they are worlds and lives apart, Olive is determined to win Blake's respect... and his heart.

Books in The Amish Maids Trilogy:
His Amish Nanny
The Amish Maid’s Sweetheart
The Amish Deacon’s Daughter