Skip to product information
  • Return to Love's Promise Book 41 Amish Bonnet Sisters series
1 of 1


Return to Love's Promise (Paperback)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
The Baker family's generations-old apple orchard faces a season unlike any before. Three unexpected visitors bring a deluge of secrets and emotions, disrupting everything.
As these revelations unfold, love finds a way to blossom in the most unexpected of places.

Don't miss this second-last book in The Amish Bonnet Sisters series.
If you haven't read this series yet, it's best to read them in order, starting with Book 1 Amish Mercy.