Expectant Amish Widows Series by Samantha Price

Expectant Amish Widows Series by Samantha Price

Today, I want to share something close to my heart—a journey through love, loss, and the hopeful horizon of second chances. It's about one of my beloved Amish romance series, the one that has touched the hearts of many and brought tears and smiles in equal measure—the "Expectant Amish Widows" series.

What could possibly be more challenging than facing the world alone as a widow? Imagine navigating that path while carrying the promise of a new life within you. Each book in this 19-part series explores just that—the  hopeful stories of Amish women who find themselves widowed and pregnant. But as heavy as their hearts are, the light of new beginnings shines bright on the horizon.

Each book stands alone, allowing you to step into a new story with every title you pick up. You'll meet women who, in the face of unimaginable sorrow, find the strength not just to carry on but to open their hearts to new love, new life, and new possibilities.

Whether you're drawn to the simplicity and sincerity of Amish life or you enjoy sweet romances that promise a happy ending despite the odds, this series has something for you.

Each book is a standalone read, meaning you can jump in anywhere in the series and find yourself lost in a world where faith, family, and the future intertwine in the most beautiful ways. 

But beware: once you start, you may find yourself eagerly devouring all 19 stories, each with its unique heroine and hero and heartwarming journey towards a second chance at love.

And for those who love to binge-read without pause, you'll be delighted to know that these stories are available in great value box sets. 

You can seamlessly move from one heart-touching story to the next.

The "Expectant Amish Widows" series isn't just about finding love again. It's about the courage to face tomorrow, the strength to embrace change, and the faith to believe that good things are still to come. It's about community coming together, supporting each other through thick and thin, and the unwavering belief in overcoming the odds.

So, if you're ready for these heartwarming reads, you'll meet characters who will feel like friends.

Together, let's celebrate finding joy, love, and maybe a little bit of ourselves in the pages of these stories.

Do you want to buy this series in Paperbacks, Audiobooks or Ebooks? Click the links below to purchase.

Individual Ebooks (Amazon only)

Ebook Boxsets (Amazon only)


Large Print Paperbacks

See all Samantha's Blog Posts Here

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.