Amish Crossword Murder, A cozy mystery series full of quirky characters that has delighted lovers of clean, light-hearted mysteries for years. LEARN MORE BUY THE BOOK Book 14 Amish Willow, Visit Amish Country and the Baker Apple Orchard where there's never a dull moment. These stories will keep you entertained right to the last page. LEARN MORE BUY THE BOOK Book 6 Amish Widow's Hope, How do Amish women cope when they're pregnant and suddenly find themselves widows? Read about their lives, from recovery to finding love again. LEARN MORE BUY THE BOOK Book 1
About Samantha

USA Today Bestselling author of Christian & Amish fiction, Samantha Price wrote stories from a young age, but it wasn’t until later in life that she took up writing full time. Formally an artist, she exchanged her paintbrush for the computer and, many best-selling book series later, has never looked back.
Samantha is happiest on her computer lost in the world of her characters.

Samantha is best known for the Ettie Smith Amish Mysteries series and the Expectant Amish Widows series.

New Titles

There's never a dull moment at the Baker Apple Orchard. As a gesture of goodwill and to smooth family wounds,  Earl, Florence's older brother, visits the orchard bringing with him a…
The Baker Apple Orchard is finally taking shape.Cherish and the Englisher visitor are still at odds, so Cherish steps up her plan for her to fall in love with the…

Latest Blog Post

The Amish Meddler is now live!

The Amish Bonnet Sisters series has a new book! The Amish Meddler is now live in the Amazon store! (book #16 The Amish Bonnet Sisters series). Now #1 New Amish Romance release. When unexpected visitors [...]

September 2nd, 2020|
Featured Audio

Amish Widow’s Hope
Expectant Amish Widows, Book 1