Skip to product information
1 of 1


Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus Volume 10 (Paperback 3 books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books. 

A Season for Second Chances - Wilma is recovering from the wedding while Favor deals with doubts that have crept into her mind about getting married. Cherish is left wondering if it's time for her to pursue her own happiness, but can she cut loose the ties that bind her to the orchard?
A Change of Heart - Cherish gets a surprise visitor, who changes her life forever. That's not the only change for the Baker/Bruner family when tragedy strikes. Can Wilma allow the entire extended family to come together to overcome the challenges they face?
The Last Wedding - Cherish Baker is delighted she'll be getting married at the orchard, but her wedding planning is interrupted when she needs to protect her mother from potentially devastating news.
Wilma does her best to come to terms with recent changes and hopes the last of her daughters' weddings will bring the family together.

Paperback, perfect bound 626 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date July 11, 2022
Publisher  Samantha Price