Skip to product information
1 of 1


Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus Volume 11 (Paperback 3 books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books. 

Books 31 - 33 in The Amish Bonnet Sisters series:

Starting Over - Wilma Baker was a widow for the second time. She had buried her first husband when her daughters were still young. And now, here she was, burying her second husband when she was only middle-aged. When other Amish widows rally to support Wilma, how will Wilma's lifelong best friend react? Meanwhile, Wilma's niece Debbie has problems of her own. She has fallen for her ex-boyfriend's brother.

Love and Cherish - Cherish is happy with her new husband on their farm but misses her family and friends. A surprise visitor shows up at their home, revealing a little more of Malachi's secret past.

Amish Neighbors - Does Wilma have an admirer? Cherish does some snooping over a document she found of her late aunt's. 

Paperback, perfect bound 638 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date November 28, 2022
Publisher  Samantha Price