Skip to product information
  • Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus: Volume 2 (PAPERBACK BOX SET)
1 of 1


Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus: Volume 2 (PAPERBACK BOX SET)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books. (Amish Joy, Amish Family Secrets, The Englisher)

The Amish bonnet sisters are back in the second boxed set edition in this best-selling series.

This set contains the fourth, fifth, and sixth Amish Romances in the series: Amish Joy: Amish Family Secrets: The Englisher.
Amish Joy:
Shocking secrets are revealed when Florence finds out about the English neighbor from next door. Will she feel the same when she learns the truth?
Amish Family Secrets:
Lies have been told. What will Florence do when she learns the truth that her stepmother has been keeping from her for many years?
Will this change Florence's plans?
The Englisher:
She's not allowed home or near the orchard.
Her stepmother has disturbing news that even alienates her best-behaved daughter.
How will Florence feel when she sees all the fruit on her beloved apple trees rotting?
Why won't they take her advice, and why is her stepmother being so stubborn?

What some reviewers are saying:
★★★★★ I can’t wait to read the next book in the series. Follow this author!!
★★★★★ This entire series is absolutely enthralling.
★★★★★ I couldn't put them down!
★★★★★The interwoven story of the family members is extremely compelling.

Paperback, perfect bound 646 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date March 23, 2020
Publisher Samantha Price