Skip to product information
  • Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus Volume 3
1 of 1


Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus Volume 3 (PAPERBACK 3 Books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books. (Missing Florence, Their Amish Stepfather, A Baby For Florence) Books 7-9

Experience the heartwarming return of the Amish bonnet sisters in the eagerly awaited third set edition of this bestselling series. Join them on their remarkable journey filled with love, challenges, and unexpected surprises.

In "Missing Florence," the Amish Baker girls find themselves immersed in the whirlwind of planning two weddings. Amidst the chaos, their mother harbors a desire to combine the weddings into a double celebration. Will she succeed, or will the intricacies of merging two joyous occasions prove to be overwhelming?

Prepare for change in "Their Amish Stepfather" as a new boss emerges in the Baker household. The sisters must adapt to their new stepfather and stepsister, but when unfamiliar rules are introduced, tensions rise. Can the girls navigate their discontentment with the new living arrangements, or will the pressure become too much for their mother to handle?

In "A Baby for Florence," the arrival of Florence's baby holds the promise of healing and reconciliation between two families. As the girls adjust to their stepfather, a glimmer of hope arises when Wilma's heart begins to soften. Meanwhile, Hope envisions a bright future with a young Englisher who expresses interest in joining their faith. But is he sincere, or are there hidden intentions behind his actions?

Join USA Today bestselling author Samantha Price as she masterfully crafts these endearing tales, transporting readers into the heart of Amish life. Be captivated by the enduring bonds of family, the power of forgiveness, and the pursuit of love and faith.

Don't miss this enchanting box set that will tug at your heartstrings and leave you eagerly anticipating the next chapter in the Amish bonnet sisters' journey. Secure your copy now and immerse yourself in the timeless beauty of their world.

What reviewers are saying:
★★★★★ I have really enjoyed reading this series. Growing with the family makes you feel like you know them. I can not wait to see what is next.
★★★★★ I just love these stories and how each one builds more and grows with the family. Samantha Price is a wonderful Amish writer and her books show it!!!

★★★★★ The author has picked a wonderful group of characters. They blend so beautifully.

Paperback, perfect bound 632 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date March 23, 2020
Publisher Samantha Price