Skip to product information
  • Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus Volume 4 (PAPERBACK BOX SET)
1 of 1


Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus Volume 4 (PAPERBACK BOX SET)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books. 

This set contains books 10, 11 and 12. Amish Bliss, Amish Apple Harvest, and Amish Mayhem.

Amish Bliss: Hope is delighted when the man she loves joins her Amish community so they can eventually marry. Will the isolation from the outside world prove too much for him?
What happens when Wilma and her new husband leave the girls alone for a quick vacation? Will there even be a house standing on their return?
Amish Apple Harvest: As harvest time approaches, Levi evaluates the apple orchard's future.
Favor is tired of being overlooked and ignored, and so does something that shocks everyone. Meanwhile, one of the girls has another surprise entirely.
Amish MayhemWhat happens when one of the Amish bonnet sisters does some snooping and stumbles upon something shocking?
Has Wilma misled everyone, including her new husband?
With the future of the apple orchard hanging in the balance, will Florence be ruthless and seize the opportunity to own it?

What reviewers are saying:
★★★★★ If you have not read these books you need to. You will just love them and the Baker family. I love Samantha Price's books; always clean romance and lessons learned.
★★★★★ These stories are most interesting. I am a big fan of Samantha Price.
★★★★★ I have really enjoyed reading this series. Growing with the family makes you feel like you know them. I can not wait to see what is next.

Paperback, perfect bound 646 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date March 27, 2020
Publisher Samantha Price