Skip to product information
  • Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus: Volume 5 (PAPERBACK BOX SET)
1 of 1


Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus: Volume 5 (PAPERBACK 3 Books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books.  (Books 13- 15)

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of the Amish bonnet sisters with this compelling omnibus edition, featuring "The Cost of Lies," "Amish Winter of Hope," and "A Baby for Joy."

In "The Cost of Lies," Wilma finds herself entangled in a web of secrets that may prove to be her downfall. With Levi's life hanging by a thread and the possibility of becoming a widow once again, Wilma grapples with the uncertain fate of the Baker Apple Orchard. As circumstances unfold, will Florence seize an opportunity that goes against her husband's wishes, potentially altering the course of their lives forever?

Join Hope in "Amish Winter of Hope" as she navigates a rocky relationship with Fairfax that falls short of her expectations. When Cherish discovers Hope's distress, she takes it upon herself to mend the fractured bond between Hope and Fairfax. However, her efforts may have unintended consequences. Will Cherish's interference worsen the situation, or can she bring about a resolution that restores hope?

Experience the heartwarming tale of "A Baby for Joy" as Cherish and the English visitor remain at odds. Determined to change the visitor's perspective, Cherish hatches a plan to make her fall in love with the local beekeeper. If her scheme succeeds, it will be a significant step towards resolving their differences and potentially removing the visitor from their lives.

Samantha Price, a USA Today bestselling author, weaves a tapestry of love, resilience, and unexpected challenges in this omnibus edition. Be captivated by the bonds of sisterhood and the journey of self-discovery as the Amish bonnet sisters face adversity and seek happiness within their community.

Prepare to be enthralled by these heartwarming stories that explore the depths of family, faith, and the enduring power of love. Immerse yourself in this delightful omnibus and discover why Samantha Price's Amish bonnet sisters series has captured the hearts of readers worldwide.

Paperback, perfect bound 676 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date June 26, 2020
Publisher Samantha Price