Skip to product information
1 of 1


Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus: Volume 9 (PAPERBACK 3 Books-in-1 )

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books.

This book contains Books 25, 26, and 27 (A Season for Change, Amish Farm Mayhem, The Stolen Amish Wedding).

A Season for Change: Cherish worries that her first potential boyfriend might be way too close to his parents. He is an only child, but still...

Amish Farm Mayhem: Find out what happens when several visitors join Cherish at her farm.

The Stolen Amish Wedding: It's been three years since Cherish has been to her beloved farm. Catch up on everything that has happened for the blended Baker/Bruner family.
Plus, there’s a wedding for one of the sisters and Wilma is not happy about it!

Paperback, perfect bound 644 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date March 13, 2022
Publisher Samantha Price