Skip to product information
  • Amish Bonnet Sisters Volume 7 Omnibus (PAPERBACK BOX SET)
  • Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus
1 of 2


Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus: Volume 7 (PAPERBACK 3 Books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books. 

Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of the Amish Bonnet Sisters with this captivating audiobook omnibus collection. Featuring Audiobooks 19, 20, and 21— "The Unsuitable Amish Wedding," "Her Amish Secret," and "Amish Harvest Mayhem"— this set is a must-read for fans of the series.

In "The Unsuitable Amish Wedding," the Bonnet Sisters are faced with a new challenge as Bliss's cousin, Debbie, arrives for an extended stay. Cherish hopes for a smooth integration, but early warning signs cast doubt on Debbie's suitability. Will she find acceptance within the family, or will her presence bring unexpected complications?

Discover the secrets that unfold in "Her Amish Secret" as the sisters return from their brother's wedding. Cherish senses something amiss with their new houseguest, Debbie. As suspicions grow, the sisters delve into Debbie's hidden past. What is she concealing from everyone, and how will it impact their lives?

Join the Baker/Bruner household in "Amish Harvest Mayhem," where cousin Debbie has become a permanent addition to the family. Despite fitting in with the bonnet sisters and their blended family, Debbie yearns for a different life and secretly hopes for a future beyond their embrace. Will she find the courage to pursue her true desires, or is she destined to remain in their midst forever?

Embark on this delightful journey alongside the beloved Amish Bonnet Sisters as they navigate love, family, and the pursuit of their dreams. Whether you're a long-time fan or new to the series, these books will captivate your imagination and provide hours of engaging entertainment.

Paperback, perfect bound 626 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date May 23, 2021
Publisher Samantha Price