Skip to product information
1 of 1


Amish Foster Girls Omnibus (PAPERBACK 4 books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

In this complete series, author Samantha Price weaves a captivating tale that explores the joys, struggles, and faith of the Amish way of life.

Experience the heartwarming journey of Elizabeth, a young Amish girl, as she discovers unexpected love and navigates the challenges of finding her place within her foster family and community. From the enchanting Amish Girl's Christmas to the poignant New Girl's Amish Romance, follow Elizabeth's transformative path as she learns to trust her heart and embrace the blessings that come her way.

Readers have praised the series for its realistic portrayal of Amish life, relatable characters, and the author's skillful incorporation of faith into the story. Dive into these clean and wholesome reads that will warm your heart and leave you longing for more.

This box set includes:

Book 1 Amish Girl's Christmas

Book 2 Amish Foster Girl

Book 3 The New Amish Girl

Book 4 The New Girl's Amish Romance