Skip to product information
  • Amish Romance Secrets series
1 of 1


Amish Romance Secrets series (EBOOKS)

Discover the "Amish Romance Secrets" series. 

A Broken Promise Broke Her Heart.

Join Kate as she navigates heartbreak, seeks new beginnings, and uncovers the truth behind a love lost. Will she find the courage to embrace a second chance at love? 

Join Kate on her emotional journey as she navigates the complexities of forgiveness, second chances, and the power of love. "Amish Romance Secrets" is a heartwarming bundle that will tug at your heartstrings, leaving you yearning for more.

Indulge in this sweet Amish romance series today and be swept away by the timeless allure of love, faith, and redemption.

This series includes the following novellas.

(Best read in order).

❤️ A Simple Choice

❤️ Annie's Faith

❤️ A Small Secret

❤️ Ephraim's Chance

❤️ A Second Chance

❤️ Choosing Amish

➡️ The ebooks in this series are currently only available on Amazon. You can find them on Amazon here. 

All Samantha Price's books are sweet and wholesome.

Amish Romance Secrets Paperbacks

Amish Romance Secrets Audiobooks