Skip to product information
1 of 1


Amish Wedding Season - Complete Series (EBOOKS Bundle)

Verity Fisher finds herself confronting Reuben King, the man who abandoned her, leaving her destined for a life of loneliness. As she watches her peers in the Amish community marry, Verity's love turns to bitterness. But what caused Reuben, a wealthy man living an extravagant life, to return to the simple Amish ways, leaving behind his lavish lifestyle?

This ebook bundle includes:

Book 1 Impossible Love

Book 2 Love at First

Book 3 Faith's Love

Book 4 The Trials of Mrs. Fisher

Book 5 A Simple Change

These ebooks are currently only available from Amazon, HERE!

Click here to find this series in paperback.