Skip to product information
1 of 1


Expectant Amish Widows Omnibus: Volume 1 (PAPERBACK 3 Books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note this is 3 Books-in-1 and not three separate books. 

The first three books in the Expectant Amish Widows series will sweep you away with heartwarming romantic stories of faith, hope, and starting anew. From USA Today Bestseller and Kindle All-Star author Samantha Price!

Amish Widow's Hope 
When a newly widowed and expectant Amish woman returns to live with her brother and his family, she is surprised when everyone in the community decides her baby needs a father. 

The Pregnant Amish Widow
When her abusive husband died, Grace couldn't wait to return to the safety of her old Amish community. 

Amish Widow's Faith 
Emily is a hopeless romantic who loves playing matchmaker. Her latest project is finding a new husband for her recently widowed sister. 

Paperback, perfect bound 534 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date May 2, 2020
Publisher Samantha Price