Skip to product information
1 of 1


Expectant Amish Widows Omnibus: Volume 3 (PAPERBACK 3 Books-in-1 )

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books. 

This omnibus book includes volumes 7 - 9 of the Expectant Amish Widows series:

A Pregnant Widow's Amish Vacation - When Englisher Jane Walker finds herself widowed and expecting her first child, she sinks into severe depression. She hides from everyone the fact that her husband was leaving her when he was killed. 
Her boss and co-workers surprise her with a vacation in Amish country, forcing her from the safety of her office. 

The Amish Firefighter's Widow - When Amish woman Katie's volunteer firefighter husband dies in the line of duty, she is heartbroken. Not only have her two young sons lost their father, but the child she is carrying will never know him. Her husband's best friend, Mark, steps in to take care of everything.

Amish Widow's Secret- She was Amish and despised the rules. Cassandra and her boyfriend had left the Amish community, but when he was killed in a tragic accident, she returned to the safety of her home.