Skip to product information
1 of 1


Expectant Amish Widows Omnibus: Volume 5 (PAPERBACK 3 Books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books. 

An Amish widow who takes over her husband's business, a widow struggling with unforgiveness toward the Amish community, and an Amish widow desperate to find a father for her soon-to-be-born child. Follow them on their journeys to their happily ever afters.

Amish Widow's New Hope - A tragic accident caused Isla to continue their plans alone.
When Isla learns she's pregnant, her joy is overshadowed by worry that she won't find forgiveness in her former Amish community.

Amish Widow's Story - Amish woman, Hannah Fisher, had long regretted the hasty marriage in her youth to her grim husband many years her senior.
When a lightning strike takes his life, Hannah is plagued with guilt over being free and devastated that their soon-to-be-born child will have no father. 

Amish Widow's Decision - For Faye, there was little time to mourn since she had to take over her late husband's business.
Soon, Faye is in fear for her own life when she becomes a suspect in her late husband's murder. 

These are sweet romances centered around the healing power of faith, love, and family.


Paperback, perfect bound 536 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date May 13, 2020
Publisher  Samantha Price