Skip to product information
  • Expectant Amish Widows Omnibus: Volume 6 (PAPERBACK BOX SET) by Samantha Price
1 of 1


Expectant Amish Widows Omnibus: Volume 6 (PAPERBACK 4 Books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 4 Books-in-1 and not 4 separate books. 

Books 16 - 19:

Amish Widow's Trust - When her husband was shot, he'd been running an errand for her. Rachel does her best to bury the guilt by concentrating on the upcoming birth of her baby.
The outpouring of sympathy from the broader community over her husband's senseless death caused the press to become obsessed over the expectant Amish widow and her life.

The Amish Potato Farmer's Widow - Her pregnancy is a secret. It's all for the sake of her family's future.
Newly widowed Amish widow, Jeanie Yoder, is worried she’ll be sent away from the potato farm she and her husband worked hard on. The farm's owner, a childhood friend of her late husband's, was ready to sign over ownership before the tragic event.

Amish Widow's Tears - When Amish woman, Millie, was suddenly widowed, she learned how hard it was alone. She wasn't alone for long before her daughter was born. 

Amish Widow's Heart- Andrew had always loved Lizzy. He'd been confident their teenage friendship would have turned into a courtship. That was before John Lehman had swept her away from him.
Now she’s a widow, and Andrew hopes they will be friends once again.
He’d be more than happy with that.

If you enjoy sweet Amish romances full of faith, hope, and happy endings, you'll love the final four books in the Expectant Amish Widows series.

Paperback, perfect bound 688 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publication date May 3, 2020
Publisher Samantha Price