Skip to product information
1 of 1


Impossible Love (EBOOK)

Verity Fisher's dreams of love and a shared future fade with each year, haunted by the absence of Reuben King, the man who left with promises unkept. As time marches on, her hope wilts into bitterness, a stark contrast to the bustling lives around her. But then, in an unforeseen twist, Reuben makes a grand return.
This unexpected reunion reignites old feelings and unresolved questions.

What led Reuben back to the simplicity he once abandoned? And how will Verity navigate the complex emotions his return evokes?

Book 1 Amish Wedding Season.

This ebook is currently only available from Amazon, HERE!

Looking for paperbacks? 

Amish Wedding Season Paperbacks