Skip to product information
1 of 2


Jeremiah's Daughter (AUDIOBOOK)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Book 6 Amish Misfits - a series of stand-alone reads. 

After a tumultuous fallout with her stepmother, Beverly swore never to return to the Amish community. However, a desperate call from her father forces her back, with the task of reviving their failing bed-and-breakfast.

Amidst ongoing conflicts with Janet, Beverly's hope is rekindled when David Hilty, Janet's nephew, enters the scene and sparks a surprising connection. As Beverly envisions a future filled with love, challenges emerge, threatening her dreams.

Will Beverly overcome the obstacles and find the happiness she yearns for, or will fate intervene once again?

✅ After your purchase is made, this ebook will be delivered instantly by email from Bookfunnel. Download to any device.

Audiobook length 3 hours 49 minutes
Publication date  August 10, 2023
Narrator Susanna Coleman
Author Samantha Price


Other editions of this series:

Amish Misfits Ebooks

Amish Misfits Paperbacks

Amish Misfits Large Print Paperbacks