Skip to product information
1 of 1


Seven Amish Bachelors Complete Series (EBOOKS)

The seven Fuller brothers are looking for wives.

In their pursuit of love, seven Amish brothers will discover that the path to true love seldom runs straight, and love often blossoms in unexpected places. 🌹

The following books are included in the bundle: (They are best read in order). 

❤️ Book 1 The Amish Bachelor
❤️ Book 2 His Amish Romance
❤️ Book 3 Joshua's Choice
❤️ Book 4 Forbidden Amish Romance
❤️ Book 5 The Quiet Amish Bachelor
❤️ Book 6 The Determined Amish Bachelor
❤️ Book 7 Amish Bachelor's Secret

If you prefer Paperbacks, grab all seven Paperbacks in the Seven Amish Bachelors HERE and SAVE!