Skip to product information
1 of 1


Seven Amish Bachelors Omnibus Volume 1 (PAPERBACK 4 books-in-1)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 4 books-in-1 and not 4 separate books!

The books include the first four books in the Seven Amish Bachelors series:

Book 1 The Amish Bachelor
Book 2 His Amish Romance
Book 3 Joshua's Choice
Book 4 Forbidden Amish Romance


Paperback, perfect bound 538 pages
Dimensions 6x 9 inches
Publisher Samantha Price