Skip to product information
1 of 1


Seven Amish Bachelors Omnibus Volume 2 (PAPERBACK BOX SET)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 books-in-1 and not three separate books!

The books include the final three books in the Seven Amish Bachelors series:

Book 5 The Quiet Amish Bachelor
Book 6 The Determined Amish Bachelor
Book 7 Amish Bachelor's Secret

What the reviewers say:

★★★★★ Enjoyed every minute of the book!
★★★★★ Have not read a Samantha Price book yet that I didn’t enjoy.
★★★★★ Sweet Amish novel.
Love the little twists and turns of the book! 

Paperback, perfect bound 418 pages
Dimensions 6x 9 inches
Publisher Samantha Price