Skip to product information
  • Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus: Volume 1 (PAPERBACK BOX SET)
1 of 1


Amish Bonnet Sisters Omnibus: Volume 1 (PAPERBACK 3 Books-in-1 )

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Please note that this is 3 Books-in-1 and not 3 separate books. (Amish Mercy, Amish Honor, A Simple Kiss): Books 1 - 3

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of Amish romance with this bestselling series by acclaimed author Samantha Price. Now available as a special 3-in-1 collection, experience the enchanting stories of love, determination, and the power of faith.

In "Amish Mercy," follow Mercy's journey as she embarks on a marriage arranged by her family. However, Florence, with her own struggles, proves to be an unexpected obstacle on Mercy's path.

"Amish Honor" delves into the story of Honor, who falls deeply in love and runs away with her chosen man. Florence takes on the task of finding Honor and bringing her back, seeking assistance from their new English neighbor, who harbors mysteries of his own.

In "A Simple Kiss," Florence is torn between her daydreams of a mysterious neighbor and the prospect of a perfect husband in Ezekiel Troyer. As Ezekiel hints at commitment, Florence must confront her fantasies and decide between the allure of the unknown and the security of a familiar love.

USA Today bestselling author Samantha Price skillfully weaves these heartfelt tales, drawing readers into the lives of unforgettable characters. The series explores themes of love, devotion, and the complexities of making life-altering choices within the Amish community.

Don't miss this extraordinary collection that will transport you to a world of romance and faith. Indulge in the compelling stories of "Amish Mercy," "Amish Honor," and "A Simple Kiss" as you embrace the warmth and beauty of Amish life.

Paperback, perfect bound 628 pages
Dimensions 6 x 9 inches
Publisher Samantha Price