Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Trials of Mrs. Fisher (EBOOK)

Amidst grief and betrayal, Amish widow Abigail Fisher battles the aftermath of her late husband's poor business choices, striving to keep their family ventures afloat. A wealthy money lender steps in, and his intentions seem shrouded in ambiguity. Is his help purely business, or is there an underlying romantic pursuit?

Book 4 Amish Wedding Season. 

This ebook is currently only available from Amazon, HERE!

Looking for paperbacks?  Amish Wedding Season Paperbacks